View Available Registration Items »

ACES Registration System

Key contacts

For questions or assistance with registration, please call (203) 498-6801.

For more information about Communities of Practice in your RESC region, please contact the team members below.

ACES

Special Education Director: Vanessa Taragowski
Phone: 203-498-6849
Email: vtaragowski@aces.org

Support Staff: Carol DaVia
Phone: 203-498-6863
Email: cdavia@aces.org

CES

Special Education Director: Michael Regan
Phone: 203-365-8837
Email: reganm@ces.k12.ct.us

Support Staff: Joann Bassford
Phone: 203-365-8840
Email: bassforj@ces.k12.ct.us

CREC

Special Education Director: Deborah Richards
Phone: 860-524-4025
Email: derichards@crec.org

Support Staff: Susan Bassett
Phone: 860-509-3745
Email: sbassett@crec.org

EASTCONN

Special Education Director: Eric Protulis
Phone: 860-786-2253
Email: eprotulis@eastconn.org

Support Staff: Ann Milette
Phone: 860-455-1505
Email:  amilette@eastconn.org

EdAdvance

Special Education Director: Jody Minotti
Phone: 860-567-0863 ext. 1117
Email:  minotti@edadvance.org

Support Staff: Lynn Barton
Phone: 860-567-0863 ext. 1156
Email: barton@edadvance.org

LEARN

Special Education Director: Bridgette Gordon-Hickey
Phone: 860-400-0840 x2000
Email: bghickey@learn.k12.ct.us

Support Staff: Jennifer Kelly
Phone: 860-400-0840 x2003
Email: jkelly@learn.k12.ct.us